›› US President in 2015

The President in the year 2015 was Barack Obama.

He was the 44th President of the United States.

He took office on January 20, 2009 and left office on January 20, 2017.

He was followed by Donald J. Trump.

›› Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< President in 2014   President in 2016 >>

Or type in any year between 1789 and 2019:

U.S. President in  

›› US Presidents in any year

ConvertUnits.com provides a quick way to look up the United States President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!