›› US President in 1920

The President in the year 1920 was Woodrow Wilson.

He was the 28th President of the United States.

He took office on March 4, 1913 and left office on March 4, 1921.

He was followed by Warren G. Harding.

›› Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< President in 1919   President in 1921 >>

Or type in any year between 1789 and 2019:

U.S. President in  

›› US Presidents in any year

ConvertUnits.com provides a quick way to look up the United States President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!