›› US President in 1954

The President in the year 1954 was Dwight D. Eisenhower.

He was the 34th President of the United States.

He took office on January 20, 1953 and left office on January 20, 1961.

He was followed by John F. Kennedy.

›› Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< President in 1953   President in 1955 >>

Or type in any year between 1789 and 2017:

U.S. President in  

›› US Presidents in any year

ConvertUnits.com provides a quick way to look up the United States President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!

This page was loaded in 0.0016 seconds.