›› US President in 1890

The President in the year 1890 was Benjamin Harrison.

He was the 23rd President of the United States.

He took office on March 4, 1889 and left office on March 4, 1893.

He was followed by Grover Cleveland.

›› Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< President in 1889   President in 1891 >>

Or type in any year between 1789 and 2016:

U.S. President in  

›› US Presidents in any year

ConvertUnits.com provides a quick way to look up the United States President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!

This page was loaded in 0.0010 seconds.